User login

Benefits of Membership

Content to come.

Editorial Team & Board



Professor Theo Gavrielides, IARS International Institute (UK), Simon Frasher University (Canada), Bucks New University (UK), Founder and co-Director RJ4ALL

Content Editor

Iro Michael, Panteion University, Greece



  • Chair of the Board:  Professor Vasso Artinopoulou, Panteion University, Greece
  • Prof. Brenda Morisson, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Prof. Arthur Hartmann, The University of Applied Science for Public Administration Bremen, Germany
  • Prof. Clare McGlynn, Durham University, England
  • Dr. Lorenn Walker, University of Hawaii Honolulu Community College, USA
  • Prof. Athanassios Douzenis, Associate Professor in Psychiatry/Forensic Psychiatry,  Athens University Medical School, Greece
  • Prof. Isabel Gonzalez Ramirez, Director of the Centre for Mediation, Univesidad Central, Chile
  • Judge Dr. Evangelia Palaiologou Chair of “Association of Greek Judges and Prosecutors for the Democracy and the Liberties”, Greece
  • Dr Jane Bolitho, School of Social Sciences, UNSW, Australia
  • Prof. Vesna Nikolic-Ristanovic, Director, Victimology Society of Serbia; Professor, Faculty for Special Education/ Belgrade University, Serbia
  • Prof. Jonathan Doan, Professor of Criminal Justice, Nottingham Law School, Nottingham Trent University, UK
  • Dr. Anne Hayden, Research Associate of Office of Pro Vice-Chancellor, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
  • Dr William Wood, Senior lecturer, School of Criminology and Criminal Justice, Griffith University, Australia
  • Prof. Kevin Hood, Associate Professor, MacEwan University, Canada
  • Prof. Caren Harp, Associate Professor of Law, School of Law, Liberty University, USA


  • Prof. Howard Zehr, Professor of Restorative Justice at the Center for Justice & Peacebuilding, Eastern Mennonite University, USA.
  • Prof. John Braithwaite, Australian National University, Australia
  • Prof. Calliope Spinelli, Professor emeritus of the University of Athens, Greece
  • Prof. Nestor Courakis, Professor of Criminology – Penology at the University of Athens, Faculty of Law, Greece
  • Dr. Marian Liebmann, Visiting Scholar University of Bristol, restorative justice consultant, UK.
  • Prof. Angelika Pitsela, Professor School of Law Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece.
  • Rev. David Gustafson, Co-Director of Fraser Region Community Justice Initiatives Association, Canada.
  • Mr. Hillel Schenker, Co-Editor at Palestine-Israel Journal, Israel